Fun in the Arizona Sun, Pt. 1


Last week I spent a few days having fun in the Arizona sub with my wife, Lisa and great friends, Lee and Donna. We hung out in Scottsdale for a couple of days before heading north to Sedona. The primary purpose of our trip was relaxation but was followed closely by photography. Lee and I wanted to spend some time shooting some of Arizona’s beautiful landscapes. We literally shot thousands of frames on the trip. Here are a few shots that I thought I would share. The beautiful rock formations are Cathedral Rock in Sedona. Elvis Chapel (I don’t know if Elvis actually visited but there was a cardboard cutout of him inside) and the old tractor were near the Superstition Mountains in Apache Junction.

I’ve got plenty more to share but these are the first ones I’ve edited. Stay tuned for even more in the days to come!

This entry was posted in photography, travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fun in the Arizona Sun, Pt. 1

  1. Lee says:

    Looking good! Tractor looks cool and I can’t stop thinking about the wedding out of the frame in the Cathedral Rock shot!

Leave a Reply

